Board of Directors 2017-2018​

 

President
Geoffrey R. Leroy, CPIM-F, CSCP-F, CLTD-F
president@apicssavannah.org

 

VP of Finance
Bill Stankiewicz
atlantasupplychain@yahoo.com

VP of Programs
Cory Ingram
information@apicssavannah.org
VP of Student Affairs
Emily Schrenk
emily.schrenk@gmail.com
VP of Education
David Manns, CSCP
education@apicssavannah.org
VP of Marketing & Publicity
Laura Lee Bocade information@apicssavannah.org
 
Assistant VP of Education
William Lynch, CSCP CPIM
william.lynch@gulfstream.com
VP of Social Media
Alecia Breen 
breen.alecia@gmail.com
Secretary
Laura Guillott
lauradgui@gmail.com
Honorary Student Board
Member - Georgia Southern
University
Julia Glover
jg11684@georgiasouthern.edu
2nd Assistant VP
Royston Tedder, CPIM
roystontedder@gmail.com
Honorary Student Board
Member- Georgia Southern University
Paige Striebig
paigestriebig@gmail.com
Open Position:
Contact us today if you are interested in joining an eclectic Board of Directors
VP of Membership
Open Position
membership@apicssavannah.org

Asst. VP of Finance
Open Position
president@apicssavannah.org

APICS Savanannah Chapter

PO Box 65

Guyton, GA 31312

information@apicssavannah.org

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean