APICS Savanannah Chapter

PO Box 65

Guyton, GA 31312

information@apicssavannah.org

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Board of Directors 2017-2018​

 

President
Geoffrey R. Leroy, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD
president@apicssavannah.org

 

VP of Education
David Manns, CSCP
education@apicssavannah.org
VP of Information Systems
Amanda Luton
webmaster@apicssavannah.org
VP of Finance/Secretary
Bill Stankiewicz
finance@apicssavannah.org

VP of Membership
Nestor Torres
membership@apicssavannah.org

VP of Programs
Cory Ingram
programs@apicssavannah.org
VP of Marketing & Publicity
Laura Lee Bocade marketing@apicssavannah.org
 
APICS Advisor/SED Staff
Scott Luton, CSCP
evp@apicsatlanta.org
VP of Student Affairs
Emily Butler
EButler@georgia.org
1st Assistant VP
Shayla Pitts
smilingshea@yahoo.com
2nd Assistant VP
Sheena Way
sheena.way@jcb.com
Secretary
Laura Guillott
lauradgui@gmail.com
Honorary Student Board
Member- Georgia Southern University
Abby Dominy
dominyabby@gmail.com
Honorary Student Board
Member- Georgia Southern University
Evan Mitchell
em03525@georgiasouthern.edu